Searching...
quinta-feira, 21 de outubro de 2010

Hoje queria estar em Nova Iorque [só hoje]

© Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum



"Tune in to Youtube Play at 8pm ET (New York) for the full live streamed event! Music, collaborations, art and incredible video. This video is just a taster of the exterior projections, on the facade of the Guggenheim Museum in New York.

YouTube Play: Live from the Guggenheim will celebrate the 25 videos selected by the jury for YouTube Play: A Biennial of Creative video.

8pm ET (New York)
1am (Oct 22) London
2am CET - Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Berlin, Rome
4am Moscow
9am Tokyo
11am Sydney"

2 comentários:

Farpa disse...

Acredita que eu tb :D vamos as duas ? ainda estamos a tempo ... só falta uma hora para ser o amanhã ahhahah beijos

Aquela que procura Oz disse...

Vamos! Chato é a viagem demorar um bocadinho mais do que isso... Que chatice, nunca mais comercializam o tele-transporte.

 
Back to top!